WalterFootball.com - Detailed NFL Mock Drafts, Player Prospect Rankings, and One of the Largest Mock Draft Databases on the Web

2010 NFL Week 19 Game Recaps



Steelers 31, Ravens 24

  • Joe Flacco still can't beat Ben Roethlisberger. In the six meetings between the two quarterbacks, Big Ben is an unblemished 6-0.

    This one was probably the toughest for Roethlisberger. Baltimore held a 21-7 lead, but self-destructed in the third quarter. In four drives, the team went fumble, three-and-out, interception and fumble. Pittsburgh was up by a field goal in the blink of an eye.

    Flacco had a chance at the very end, however. In the team's penultimate drive, Anquan Boldin dropped a touchdown after a bogus holding call wiped out a punt return for a score. On the ensuing possession, T.J. Houshmandzadeh dropped a first-down conversion on what would be the final play of the game for the visitor.

    As Adam Schefter cleverly tweeted, "Newly-acquired WRs Anquan Boldin and T.J. Houshmandzadeh were supposed to be the difference for the Ravens. They were."

  • Flacco was just 16-of-30 for 125 yards, a touchdown and an interception. Though Baltimore scored 24 points, Flacco had very little to do with it. Fourteen points came via Roethlisberger and Rashard Mendenhall lost fumbles. In fact, the Ravens had just 94 yards through three quarters (compared to Pittsburgh's 199).

  • Ray Rice, who was responsible for one of the third-quarter fumbles, had only 19 touches. He didn't enjoy any success on the ground (12-32, TD) but was predictably very effective in the passing game. One has to wonder what Cam Cameron was thinking by not giving the ball enough to his best player.

  • Roethlisberger was heavily pressured in this game (6 sacks), so he played remarkably well considering how many defenders were in his face the entire afternoon. Big Ben went 19-of-32 for 226 yards and two touchdowns, which includes a clutch 3rd-and-19 conversion late in the fourth quarter to set up the game-winning touchdown.

  • Mendenhall had that decisive score. He found the end zone twice, but struggled to find room against the Ravens' front (20-46).





    Packers 48, Falcons 21

  • Wow. I had a good feeling the Packers would win - they were a five-unit pick of mine - but I did not expect this. Green Bay absolutely dominated this game, and the 48-21 result doesn't even indicate how lopsided this matchup was.

    The Packers outgained the Falcons, 442-194. All of Atlanta's touchdowns were bogus; the first came off a Greg Jennings fumble. The second was a kickoff returned for a touchdown. And the third came in garbage time. As great as Aaron Rodgers was, the defense was a major part of why this was a massive blowout.

  • Matt Ryan had no chance. He was sacked five times and intercepted twice by Tramondous Williams (one returned for a score). Ryan finished 20-of-29 for 186 yards, one touchdown, the two picks and a lost fumble. Atlanta's front office will need to add weapons around Ryan this offseason; aside from Roddy White, he has nothing.

    And that includes Tony Gonzalez. He's done. The one bad thing about watching Green Bay win was witnessing the end of Tony Gonzalez's career. Gonzalez, a complete shell of his former self, caught just one pass for seven yards. Though he'll be a first-ballot Hall of Famer, Gonzalez has never won a playoff game.

  • The Falcons became the third No. 1 seed in the NFC to lose in the divisional round in the past four years. The previous two No. 1 seeds - 2007 Cowboys, 2008 Giants - failed to make the playoffs the following season.

  • As for the Packers, Rodgers was nearly perfect. He went 31-of-36 for 366 yards and four touchdowns (3 pass, 1 rush). Rodgers now has 12 touchdowns in his first three playoff starts - the most by any quarterback in such a span; the previous record-holder was Daryle Lamonica (10).

    Rodgers converted third downs all night, showcasing his trademark ability to elude pass-rushers in the pocket and extend plays. Troy Aikman said that Rodgers would be his first choice at quarterback if he were starting a franchise from scratch.

  • Three Packers had at least six receptions: Greg Jennings (8-101), Jordy Nelson (8-79, TD) and Donald Driver (6-76). Jennings had what seemed like a key fumble that resulted in a Falcons touchdown in the first quarter, but the Packers were so unstoppable on offense - they didn't punt once - that it didn't matter whatsoever.

  • James Starks didn't post pretty stats (25-66), but ran really effectively. Starks is very talented and should be Green Bay's starting running back entering the 2011 NFL season.

  • The worst moment in the NFL season occurred after the third quarter in this contest: the announcement of the Punt, Pass and Kick winners. My reaction on the forums when I realized that I'd have to endure this:

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Not the punt pass and kick winners AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH OH GOD MAKE IT STOP MAAKEEEEEEEEEEEE ITTTTTTTTT STOOOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPP




    Bears 35, Seahawks 24

  • The Chiefs were exposed as a fraud last week. The Falcons' supposed homefield advantage at the Georgia Dome was similarly revealed as a farce on Saturday. Unfortunately for my January NFL Pick of the Month, we couldn't go three for three.

    The Chicago Bears will live for another week, thanks to the Seahawks completely beating themselves in every facet of this game. Seattle dropped a whopping seven passes in the first half (Mike Williams 3, Cameron Morrah 1, Golden Tate 1, Brandon Stokley 1, Ben Obomanu 1). Make it eight drops if you count Jordan Babineaux's failed attempt at an interception in the first quarter.

    Jay Cutler tossed the ball right to Babineaux, who couldn't come up with the turnover and perhaps subsequent touchdown. That was the turning point of the game - well, one of the two - because Chicago scored a touchdown a couple of plays later to make it 14-0.

    The other turning point was John Carlson's concussion on the second drive of the game. Carlson was a major part of the offensive game plan, and his absence was huge for the Seahawks, who couldn't move the chains whatsoever until the fourth quarter. In fact, Morrah, Carlson's replacement, had a huge drop later on that same possession.

  • Matt Hasselbeck went 26-of-46 for 258 yards and three touchdowns. Those numbers could have been even better if it weren't for all those drops (he had two more by Mike Williams in the second half).

    Despite a horrendous regular season, Hasselbeck has stepped up and performed well in the playoffs. The Seahawks should bring him back while they groom Charlie Whitehurst or another young signal-caller.

  • As for the other quarterback, Cutler went 15-of-28 for 274 yards and four touchdowns (2 pass, 2 rush). However, it could have been much worse for Cutler. He had that aforementioned dropped interception in the end zone. He also fumbled, which was fortunately recovered by his own lineman. Additionally, Cutler tossed a couple of sketchy passes that had a chance of being picked off.

  • Cutler's offensive line played a lot better than most people thought it would. It's unclear though if this was just a result of Seattle sucking or not; remember, the Packers sacked Cutler six times in the season finale, so the city of Chicago should wait a while before throwing a parade for its offensive front.

    The line thrived in both pass protection and run blocking. The Seahawks couldn't stop Matt Forte (25-80) or Chester Taylor (11-44, TD), negating opportunities for Cutler to screw up. Seattle consequently also had problems containing Greg Olsen (3-113, TD), as the athletic tight end beat Lawyer Milloy for the game's opening score.




    Jets 28, Patriots 21

  • I'm really speechless. I can't believe the Patriots lost. I thought this game would be close - I had the Jets covering - but I never thought that New York had a chance to win this game.

    But this is why the NFL playoffs are great. You never really know what to expect. I'd go off on a tangent about how great a college football playoff system would be, but I'm really not in the mood. Blame Pete Carroll and those stupid Seattle receivers, but I digress.

  • The Patriots just looked complacent the entire evening. They showed no sense of urgency until there were about four minutes left and they realized, "Ah crap, we might actually lose this thing." New England just took the Jets lightly, and can you blame them? A 45-3 victory over the same team would do that.

    Still though, I'm a bit surprised that Tom Brady played so stoically. A week ago, Rex Ryan called Brady "overrated" and a product of Bill Belichick's system. I thought we'd see a furious Brady against the Jets. In fact, this is why I didn't make the Jets a multi-unit selection. Brady generally plays with a big chip on his shoulder, but he just looked like he didn't care.

    Note that I don't want to make it sound like it's all on Brady. He went 29-of-45 for 299 yards, two touchdowns and an interception. He took five sacks and had to hurry a lot of his throws. The play-calling was abysmal as well. But Brady just seemed off.

    Fortunately for Brady, he'll get over this one pretty quickly. As Ted Berg tweeted, "Tom Brady's going to be thinking about this one tonight, when he's sleeping with a supermodel atop piles of money."

  • Having said all that, I don't want to take anything away from the Jets. Ryan came up with an unbelievable game plan. He undoubtedly locked himself in a room after that 45-3 defeat and worked tediously to come up with a solution for the New England offense. Well done, Rex.

  • Mark Sanchez also deserves a ton of credit. Some of his early throws were off the mark, but he settled in and finished the game brilliantly, going 16-of-25 for 194 yards and three touchdowns. Sanchez's score to Santonio Holmes (3-20, TD) was a thing of beauty, and I'm still not sure how Holmes got his knee down inbounds.

  • A strong running game helped Sanchez. Shonn Greene (17-76, TD) and LaDainian Tomlinson (10-43) trampled their second straight opponent, as the Jets' offensive line pushed around New England's defensive front.



    For more, check out my updated 2010 NFL Power Rankings, which will be posted Monday morning.

    Leave a comment

    Name
    Comment
    Verification:
    click on image to refresh it
     
    Sariu 01-04-2014 11:35 am xxx.xxx.xxx00.5 (total posts: 4)
    1     1

    Thursday, May 31, 2012 at 7:28 am</a>You have really had some great outftis this month, must feel great to be back with all your clothes after your travels! Reply</a>
    Amare 01-04-2014 10:32 am xxx.xxx.xxx.240 (total posts: 2)
    1     1

    Interesting how it's a big deal who picks which team to win games in the NFL and elsewhere. Because Grant and Kawakami pick the 9ers, does that mean that they're more lielky to win? Of course not. We're all wrong as often as we're right. Anybody who really had it figured out would be rich from betting. The local guys even sportswriters have a built-in bias for local teams to win, as do we fans. Oh, well, they have to have something to write about. This game could turn on good luck and bad luck somebody who hasn't thrown many interceptions has it tipped into somebody's hands, somebody fumbles when a helmet hits the ball just right, a kick gets blocked, somebody misses an assignment, almost anything. Impossible to predict.I worry that the Saints will win but if they do it'll ruin my week.
    Alexandr 01-04-2014 09:55 am xxx.xxx.xxx4.45 (total posts: 1)
    1     1

    League of Extraordinary Blogger master Kevin!Thanks so much Kevin. I'm einnyjog what I'm doing. Just sometimes I'm in my own little world here and want to make sure what I'm doing brings value to people. Much appreciated Kevin!
    Jeannie 01-04-2014 09:11 am xxx.xxx.xxx.163 (total posts: 2)
    1     1

    Ya learn soimhteng new everyday. It's true I guess!
    Abi 01-04-2014 08:30 am xxx.xxx.xxx.108 (total posts: 1)
    1     1

    American Express OPEN Forum, and The Des Moines Register. He’s also the author of the eBooks Google+ 101 and Instagram for Brands, and co-host of The Work Talk Show
    Siphiwe 01-04-2014 08:28 am xxx.xxx.xxx.132 (total posts: 1)
    1     1

    There is no deadline for the items on my list just to get them done beorfe I wind up dead! I wrote my list out 11 years ago but I didn't start actively pursuing my goals until last year.
    Lili 01-04-2014 07:38 am xxx.xxx.xxx.111 (total posts: 1)
    1     1

    I am a cashier in the cafe at the Asheville store in Westgate Plaza. I do want to say that, dstipee the challenges of keeping the line moving with all the typing in the numbers, I have enjoyed the levity with the fun elements of the tomato bank program. This week when they gave me the touchdown 50 point coupon I would ask And what did Hazel make you do? and we would both enjoy a chuckle. Thank you. It is fun explaining the program too when I have the fun things to include .like saying hi to the butcher or finding the goalposts and doing a dance.
    Sergey 01-04-2014 06:09 am xxx.xxx.xxx.222 (total posts: 2)
    1     1

    if you are from Reading, and feel that Reading should be a City in it's own right, plaese click here as your town needs your help, support and ideas. City Status, Featured, The Competition The
    Saurav 01-04-2014 05:44 am xxx.xxx.xxx.197 (total posts: 1)
    1     1

    Kristin B: Thanks, girl! Wishing you the best in the new year as well! I'm always eceitxd to see new what's new with you and enjoy your specially designed posts.
    Cilene 01-04-2014 01:02 am xxx.xxx.xxx.210 (total posts: 1)
    1     1

    i just came across your web site prttey cool, i live in jacksonville i am about 3/4 of the way through with my bearhawk. i can tell your doing what i did and just about everybody else does in trying to get everything just perfect and theres nothing wrong with that but remember your not building building a watch,and there will be PLENTY of things that people will be able to see that will need that precision. so move as fast as you can and still maintain a decent level of quality because i gauranty you this project will grow to a proportion you cant imagine at this point. looks great and i will be joining you tues night.
    Claudia 01-04-2014 12:33 am xxx.xxx.xxx2.75 (total posts: 39)
    1     1

    I must apologize ahead of time for my peceinrksty preoccupation with standard spelling, but I hope to amuse and enlighten, not enrage! There are a few words that begin with al- that seem like compound words albeit, almost, always, already, although, also, aloud, altogether but some are actually phrases with the word all : all right being one of them. I know, language is an organic thing, and perhaps alright will be included in the lexicon eventually, but according to most sources it is seen as a misspelling. The confusion between all together and altogether is a particular thorn in my side, as a third grade teacher who is compelled to cross out the misused altogether in math problems such as, How many apples did they have altogether? It has an entirely (altogether!) different meaning. No wonder our students . . blah blah blah. . . However, please know that you are my math HERO because of your Factorization Visualization! Did I tell you I have printed out, cut, mounted, laminated your brilliant designs, and made them into cards that my students and I call Yorgeys ?! My kids have even created different versions of some of them, so we have full sets of the 3s, for example, with 15 made up of 3 sets of 5 and 21 made up of 3 sets of 7. Eight-year-olds totally see prime and composite when shown these simple, intuitive designs. Thank you!
    Angel 01-03-2014 11:29 pm xxx.xxx.xxx54.4 (total posts: 1)
    1     1

    Can I just say that I think I could live off of that bread? It looks SO yummy. I am having to break down and spray our fruit trees with pcitseide this year. Something has attacked them the past couple of years so that we haven't gotten any fruit. I tried every pcitseide free solution I could come up with, but nothing worked. At least our blueberries grow without any pcitseides. Our dog loves to go sit under the blueberry bushes and eat the blueberries.
    Asdas 01-03-2014 11:08 pm xxx.xxx.xxx69.4 (total posts: 2)
    1     1

    Hi there! Namaste! Your blogs (all of them) take my breath away!! Your woeudrfnl taste e sensibility about India and colors.. i can t get enough... I love mother India and its culture... my best wishes!Fernanda from Brazil
    Lucrecia 01-03-2014 10:52 pm xxx.xxx.xxx2.75 (total posts: 39)
    1     1

    he thought we suohld home school and that it would be best for our girls. Wow, What!!! God hears our cries. I might add that my husband is not even a Christian, he thought I was crazy for wanting to take on the task. Now, he helps teach a subject or two. God is so good!Over the course of those two years God took me to James SEVERAL times. I am loving this study with the Good Morning Girls in James so much! Thank you Courtney and Angela for listening to God's voice and following his will for your lives TODAY!Thank you Jesus for sisters in Christ whom I may never meet on earth but have changed my focus and have brought great peace to me TODAY!Your sister in Christ ~ Jenn
    Eugenia 01-03-2014 10:13 pm xxx.xxx.xxx.158 (total posts: 1)
    1     1

    Courtney,You are a blessing to me! I asolluteby love your heart for Jesus and passion for embracing your role as a wife and mom and encouraging other women to do the same.I just wanted to share how this particular video spoke to me God has really been dealing with me about being faithful RIGHT WHERE I AM. Long story short, as I was listening to your video especially toward the end when you were talking about contentment where God has you I felt God remind me how much I have been inspired by your ministry and that it is because YOU are being faithful right where YOU are! What if you weren't? What if God prompted you to make this video and share the things you shared, but you selfishly chose to minister in some other way that YOU preferred?? I (along with many others) would have missed out on this blessing.So, I began to ask myself What happens when I am not obedient to God's will? WHO around me might be missing out because of my disobedience as a result of my selfishness and discontent?Thank you. You have no idea how much I appreciate you and what you are doing. You inspire me to be more faithful to God as a wife and mom!Have a great day,Amy


    Fantasy Football Rankings - July 22


    2015 NBA Mock Draft - July 1


    2015 NFL Mock Draft - June 10


    NFL Free Agents


    NFL Picks - Feb. 2








    2014: Live 2014 NFL Draft Blog - May 8


    2013: Live 2013 NFL Draft Blog - April 26
    2013 NFL Week 1 Recap - Sept. 10
    2013 NFL Week 2 Recap - Sept. 17
    2013 NFL Week 3 Recap - Sept. 24
    2013 NFL Week 4 Recap - Oct. 1
    2013 NFL Week 5 Recap - Oct. 8
    2013 NFL Week 6 Recap - Oct. 15
    2013 NFL Week 7 Recap - Oct. 22
    2013 NFL Week 8 Recap - Oct. 29
    2013 NFL Week 9 Recap - Nov. 4
    2013 NFL Week 10 Recap - Nov. 11
    2013 NFL Week 11 Recap - Nov. 18
    2013 NFL Week 12 Recap - Nov. 25
    2013 NFL Week 13 Recap - Dec. 2
    2013 NFL Week 14 Recap - Dec. 9
    2013 NFL Week 15 Recap - Dec. 16
    2013 NFL Week 16 Recap - Dec. 23
    2013 NFL Week 17 Recap - Dec. 30
    2013 NFL Week 18 Recap - Jan. 6
    2013 NFL Week 19 Recap - Jan. 13
    2013 NFL Week 20 Recap - Jan. 20
    Super Bowl XLVIII Recap - Feb. 3
    Super Bowl XLVIII Live Blog - Feb. 2


    2012: Live 2012 NFL Draft Blog - April 26
    2012 NFL Week 1 Recap - Sept. 10
    2012 NFL Week 2 Recap - Sept. 17
    2012 NFL Week 3 Recap - Sept. 24
    2012 NFL Week 4 Recap - Oct. 1
    2012 NFL Week 5 Recap - Oct. 8
    2012 NFL Week 6 Recap - Oct. 15
    2012 NFL Week 7 Recap - Oct. 22
    2012 NFL Week 8 Recap - Oct. 29
    2012 NFL Week 9 Recap - Nov. 5
    2012 NFL Week 10 Recap - Nov. 12
    2012 NFL Week 11 Recap - Nov. 19
    2012 NFL Week 12 Recap - Nov. 26
    2012 NFL Week 13 Recap - Dec. 3
    2012 NFL Week 14 Recap - Dec. 10
    2012 NFL Week 15 Recap - Dec. 17
    2012 NFL Week 16 Recap - Dec. 24
    2012 NFL Week 17 Recap - Dec. 31
    2012 NFL Week 18 Recap - Jan. 7
    2012 NFL Week 19 Recap - Jan. 14
    2012 NFL Week 20 Recap - Jan. 21
    Super Bowl XLVII Recap - Feb. 4
    Super Bowl XLVII Live Blog - Feb. 4


    2011: Live 2011 NFL Draft Blog - April 28
    2011 NFL Week 1 Recap - Sept. 12
    2011 NFL Week 2 Recap - Sept. 19
    2011 NFL Week 3 Recap - Sept. 26
    2011 NFL Week 4 Recap - Oct. 3
    2011 NFL Week 5 Recap - Oct. 10
    2011 NFL Week 6 Recap - Oct. 17
    2011 NFL Week 7 Recap - Oct. 24
    2011 NFL Week 8 Recap - Oct. 31
    2011 NFL Week 9 Recap - Nov. 7
    2011 NFL Week 10 Recap - Nov. 14
    2011 NFL Week 11 Recap - Nov. 21
    2011 NFL Week 12 Recap - Nov. 28
    2011 NFL Week 13 Recap - Dec. 5
    2011 NFL Week 14 Recap - Dec. 12
    2011 NFL Week 15 Recap - Dec. 19
    2011 NFL Week 16 Recap - Dec. 26
    2011 NFL Week 17 Recap - Jan. 2
    2011 NFL Week 18 Recap - Jan. 9
    2011 NFL Week 19 Recap - Jan. 16
    2011 NFL Week 20 Recap - Jan. 23
    Super Bowl XLVI Live Blog - Feb. 6


    2010: Live 2010 NFL Draft Blog - April 22
    2010 Hall of Fame Game Live Blog - Aug. 8
    2010 NFL Kickoff Live Blog - Sept. 9
    2010 NFL Week 1 Review - Sept. 13
    2010 NFL Week 2 Review - Sept. 20
    2010 NFL Week 3 Review - Sept. 27
    2010 NFL Week 4 Review - Oct. 4
    2010 NFL Week 5 Review - Oct. 11
    2010 NFL Week 6 Review - Oct. 18
    2010 NFL Week 7 Review - Oct. 25
    2010 NFL Week 8 Review - Nov. 1
    2010 NFL Week 9 Review - Nov. 8
    2010 NFL Week 10 Review - Nov. 15
    2010 NFL Week 11 Review - Nov. 22
    2010 NFL Week 12 Review - Nov. 29
    2010 NFL Week 13 Review - Dec. 6
    2010 NFL Week 14 Review - Dec. 13
    2010 NFL Week 15 Review - Dec. 20
    2010 NFL Week 16 Review - Dec. 27
    2010 NFL Week 17 Review - Jan. 3
    2010 NFL Week 18 Review - Jan. 10
    2010 NFL Week 19 Review - Jan. 17
    2010 NFL Week 19 Review - Jan. 24
    Super Bowl XLV Live Blog - Feb. 6


    2009: Live 2009 NFL Draft Blog - April 25
    2009 Hall of Fame Game Live Blog - Aug. 10
    2009 NFL Kickoff Live Blog - Sept. 10
    2009 NFL Week 1 Review - Sept. 14
    2009 NFL Week 2 Review - Sept. 21
    2009 NFL Week 3 Review - Sept. 28
    2009 NFL Week 4 Review - Oct. 5
    2009 NFL Week 5 Review - Oct. 12
    2009 NFL Week 6 Review - Oct. 19
    2009 NFL Week 7 Review - Oct. 26
    2009 NFL Week 8 Review - Nov. 2
    2009 NFL Week 9 Review - Nov. 9
    2009 NFL Week 10 Review - Nov. 16
    2009 NFL Week 11 Review - Nov. 23
    2009 NFL Week 12 Review - Nov. 30
    2009 NFL Week 13 Review - Dec. 6
    2009 NFL Week 14 Review - Dec. 13
    2009 NFL Week 15 Review - Dec. 20
    2009 NFL Week 16 Review - Dec. 27
    2009 NFL Week 17 Review - Jan. 4
    2009 NFL Week 18 Review - Jan. 11
    2009 NFL Week 19 Review - Jan. 18
    2009 NFL Week 20 Review - Jan. 25
    Super Bowl XLIV Live Blog - Feb. 7


    2008: Live 2008 NFL Draft Blog - April 26
    2008 NFL Kickoff Blog - Sept. 4
    NFL Week 1 Review - Sept. 8
    NFL Week 2 Review - Sept. 15
    NFL Week 3 Review - Sept. 22
    NFL Week 4 Review - Sept. 29
    NFL Week 5 Review - Oct. 6
    NFL Week 6 Review - Oct. 13
    NFL Week 7 Review - Oct. 20
    NFL Week 8 Review - Oct. 27
    NFL Week 9 Review - Nov. 3
    NFL Week 10 Review - Nov. 10
    NFL Week 11 Review - Nov. 17
    NFL Week 12 Review - Nov. 24
    NFL Week 13 Review - Dec. 1
    NFL Week 14 Review - Dec. 8
    NFL Week 15 Review - Dec. 15
    NFL Week 16 Review - Dec. 22
    NFL Week 17 Review - Dec. 29
    NFL Wild Card Playoffs Review - Jan. 4
    NFL Divisional Playoffs Review - Jan. 11
    NFL Championship Sunday Review - Jan. 19
    Super Bowl XLIII Live Blog


    2007: NFL Draft: Day 1 Review Blog - April 28
    Quarterback Rankings - June 25
    NFL Kickoff Blog - Sept. 6
    Chief Carl Has Lost a Step - Sept. 9
    The NFL Cheated the Patriots - Sept. 16
    NFL Week 3 Wrap-Up - Sept. 23
    NFL Week 4 Wrap-Up - Sept. 30
    NFL Week 5 Wrap-Up - Oct. 7
    NFL Week 6 Wrap-Up - Oct. 14
    NFL Week 7 Wrap-Up - Oct. 21
    NFL Week 8 Wrap-Up - Oct. 28
    NFL Week 9 Wrap-Up - Nov. 4
    NFL Week 10 Wrap-Up - Nov. 11
    NFL Week 11 Wrap-Up - Nov. 18
    NFL Week 12 Wrap-Up - Nov. 25
    NFL Week 13 Wrap-Up - Dec. 2
    NFL Week 14 Wrap-Up - Dec. 9
    NFL Week 15 Wrap-Up - Dec. 16
    NFL Week 16 Wrap-Up - Dec. 23
    NFL Week 17 Wrap-Up - Dec. 30
    NFL Week 18 Wrap-Up - Jan. 6
    NFL Week 19 Wrap-Up - Jan. 13
    2008 Championship Sunday Diary - Jan. 20
    Super Bowl XLII Live Blog - Feb. 3


  • © 1999-2014 Walter Cherepinsky : all rights reserved
    Privacy Policy
    2 5 9
    Google

















    WalterFootball.com Now on Twitter:

    WalterFootball.com Twitter

    Subscribe to the WalterFootball.com RSS Feed:

    Walterfootball.com RSS Feed






















































    Support Walt's Other Site:

    Sales Tips and Sales Advice - Tons of sales tips, sales techniques and sales advice, including a Sales Mock Draft: The 32 Worst Things You Can Do in Sales.